Charles University International Club (IC CUNI) represents a tradition of student clubs from several faculties of the Charles University in Prague going back to as far as 2001. Since 2011 we are a united student club with a central coordination and an elected Board. All of our members – buddies as well as coordinators – are volunteers. Practising languages, sharing our culture and broadening our horizons is the best reward with the best possible motivation. We are proud members of the Erasmus Student Network (ESN).

For general questions: info@ic-cuni.cz
For questions about the Buddy Programmebuddy@ic-cuni.cz

Contact individual members of the IC CUNI Board:

Simona Zemanová
President
president@ic-cuni.cz

Tomáš Burdych
Vicepresident
vicepresident@ic-cuni.cz

Linda Ristemiová
Secretary
secretary@ic-cuni.cz

Pavla Halamová
Treasurer
treasurer@ic-cuni.cz

Alžběta Hamrová
Communication Manager
Local Representative
communication@ic-cuni.cz
lr_cuni@esn-cz.cz

Karolína Wiśniewska
Human Resources
hr@ic-cuni.cz